… NO QUARREL

To “OWN UP” to the myriad of WRONGS that “we” commit during “our” lifetimes IS difficult when the sparkle of “possibilities” become BORING. To “see” the TOO MUCH of “WHAT” is WRONG, then to “PRACTICE” those things, is what makes MATURITY so LATE for TOO MANY… I ONLY include my SELF.

As “time” has adjusted my body, mind and HORIZON I look to the where I’d like to “be” for the rest of this event. I CAN “OWN UP” to the ‘wrongs’,even as I WON’T publicly acknowledge some, I WILL allow for my penance.

“Prayer” is many things to many, be it by “FAITH”, ‘IDEOLOGY’ or TRUTH. To be able to hold a council with something GREATER than the “cell sack”, and one’s opinion of its “worth”,  is a MATURE event. To agree to the ownership of  RESPONSIBILITY is the MOST CORRECT decision I could make…

+++++++++++++++++

To work to BLOCK

the gates to HELL

takes subtle designs

MY Fault I fell

But, with this knowledge

“burned” to flesh

I’ll show them winnow

before the “THRESH”

and, if COMPLETION

is my LAUREL

I’ll PAY these DUES

I have NO QUARREL

Tags: , ,


