… bringing me their HELL

I DO expect this to be the LAST of a disturbing insight from the previous post. Closing THIS GATE* is what has needed to be done a long time ago, but JUST KEEPS rearing its “pointy”, ( View Harry Nilsson’s [THE POINT].), microed head. ENOUGH has BEEN such, but those that are getting “in” are taking Wednesday Addams’ response of her not wearing a Halloween costume…

“This is my costume. I’m a homicidal maniac- they look just like everyone else.” … to what certain folk WANT.

To the “point”…

how sad that new ingredients
choose to meld with molds
harvested fresh to the “feeds”
too close that sickness grows

but, in excuse, the “lie” effused
the “docu- MENTAL” proofs
expectored speech upholds the “bleach”
while melting pots beseech

and, though so fresh is banter-dom
that PEE’s H D IS RIPE
a care-less walk to SALT good fields
[‘SUPERIOUS’],  feckless TRIPE

yet, on they go through Kristallnacht  show
their script they’ve learned too well
while I endure this Purgetor
bringing me their HELL*

Tags: , , ,


