Barring a Door From the OUTSIDE

To ‘HECK’ with hope! I’m gonna’ close “her” out by her own admissions.

DEAR Twdyen,

YOU stated that English WASN’T your ‘First Language’. But, the overt HATE you spoke was quite grammatically ‘correct’. I, on the other hand, COULD NOT give you justification to the POSIT of my COLOUR hating another AMERICAN just because their trek here started in ANOTHER COUNTRY. YOU haven’t learned what your NEW ‘HOME’ was BASED ONLIBERTY, as opposed to what ‘value’ you WERE DRILLED with: FREEDOM.

LIBERTY and FREEDOM are the “CAIN and ABEL” of societal definitions… FREEDOM equals the ability to “DO” ANYTHING “DESIRED”. LIBERTY is the same, except… WITH MORAL RESPONSIBILITY(-IES).

You’ve expressed YOUR FREEDOMS VERY WELL.

I say this, “WITH LIBERTY AND JUSTICE”…

WELCOME to AMERICA!

MY HOME, SWEET HOME’.

“D”

p.s. :  I  CARE* ABOUT ALL in this world. It”s just those times when there are those that drive me to not CARE “FOR” them.

*Creating

Actual

Relevant

Empathy

Tags: , , ,


