That DASTARD Beast REMISED

Being extremely ‘LAZY’ AND acutely O.C.D., (Obsessesive Compulsive DISORDER.), can be a “blessing” for one that “needs” to “talk” obsessively. There’s “so much” to express but, the ‘time’ for which can try the obsession to “UTTER”.LOAD the cartridge containing the emotion of “LOVE” and the “reward” is a set of fraternal twins with the tics of Tourette syndrome… answering the others’ expressions.

That’s just the way that I have to explain why I’m placing what I am now. There’s a “SPECIAL…” arriving into my… and I am the guy that explained my solitary business by telling someone ” that I WOULD rather be ALONE, than SORRY”. “SOMEONE” has torn that notice to ATOMS.

accused, NOT heinous
THIS I AM
by TEST, TOSSED to ROAM
though NOT to LAM

my goals have changed
looking, rearranged
this BEAUTY landed
is “LOVE” deranged

the years are long
calm, NEVER kind
to shrink lost thoughts
to ease fogged minds

porschencula sought
but, not yet built
held under waves
for else’s guilts

I’LL wear the clown suit
for only so long
removed, and soon
to humble, STRONG

as this sweet BEAUTY
teach by glow
asks “take my HEART
I’m YOURS you KNOW”

I walk same streets
my “friends” don’t see
that “DASTARD”, BEAST
that ONCE WAS ME
_________________

But, for ALL of this one has to remember the wisdom of Mrs. Pinnochio…”LOVE is a MANY SPLINTERED thing”.
As PAUL HARVEY would leave us…”Good DAY!”

Tags: , , ,


