The Saving Account

There’s a bit
OH money
coming my way…

Addiction picked its head up
from the forced hibernation.

It starts the fairy tales
the selections “of”
“fined” females.

I notice they’re no longer young
no longer caring.

Addiction’s tool set
is forged from BALSA,
fraternal twin with the ‘smoke’
light and tantalizing,
but, you can still see
right through it…
Just like the blouses
“holding” nipples directed at shoes.

It wants to play “CHANGE”
from your pocket
to the select crew of wishers.
WISHING that there was MORE,
but avoiding the ‘USER’ fees.

Today, I DO BELIEVE
I’ll put the remittance
in a SAVING ACCOUNT…

…on ‘account’ that I NEED to SAVE
the rest of my “life” for something BETTER
than “sharing” 90% of LUSTS
for 10% of an “intimacy”.

Tags: , , , , ,


