“Acronileximagi”

Even though for the 20 some odd years that I’ve been running around theatres , accepting my salaries via the label of ‘STAGEHAND’, my “brethren”/ ‘brothers and ‘sisters’/ cistern(?) have constantly alluded that I “think” too much. HOW can anyone think TOO MUCH !?! I do my job, how well is according to another’s desire for advancement and how well they advertise the “facts”. I, myself, am OFTEN overheard telling most of these applican’ts that ” the ONLY reason that MY NOSE is BROWN is due to GENETICS”. (There are ONLY two Americans of African heritage holding a Journeymans card. “He” got his One year before I did.) But as of THIS moment that ‘fact’ is only “lexical manitol”.

For the true reason for this post, I read that as we are in a new cycle of governances the LEADING employer of people in this country, (not OF this country.), “of” citizens “of ” this country, ( “Confusing , AIN’T it !?!” [bugs bunny]) , is the GOVERNMENT of these “United” States of America, NO-ONE has more people ON PAY ROLL than “Uncle Sam” at the “Googled” amount of (approximately) 1.8 MILLION. Nine out of Ten of those do so OUTSIDE of Our Nation’s Capital. [No Pay Raise for YOU either. OUCH!!!]

Why DID I write this!?! First of all, I need a steadier INCOME than this recession is allowing for a family’s dicretionary funds to let them go to the “THEE-AH-TAH”. And as so many want the glamor of the ‘stage’, but have no “wind” for its duration of labors I desire to supplement the “yen” with something that all that “know” me would endorse… being an ‘ACRONILEXIMAGI’= One who works in the government ‘office’ that creates those anciently goofy words to describe ‘SOME-thing’ that needs an abbreaviatory Nom de plume [From AAA to ZIP.]. And in my being DYSLEXIC, the “SYBIL-SERVE US” testeses should be e-z.

WATT dew ewe think? Cannes eye rite the president and axe him if’n aye cold spill gnu wards fer hymn ?

Tags: , , , , ,

what-da-ya-THINK

